Uncategorized

The JOY of it all!

It has taken quite a few years to appreciate the moment. I have always been full of joy and laughter but these days I am more

aware of the moments and I am appreciative of those moments and the people involved in the moments. It is nice to be aware.

I hung out tonight with great friends, good wine and food and I performed. Performing brings me so much joy and stirs up love inside of 

me and I am that love. Nothing special happened. Just being. Simple.

Thanks for everyone tonight…Chris Hackett, Laura Shea, Jim Berrong, Noel Tardy, Jesse Tuttle, Dottie Cihlar,

William Foley, John Adams, Dirje Smith and so many others.

Leave a Reply

